Print this page


Chapter Officers

2017 Milwaukee Chapter Officer and Board of Directors

 

Please feel free to contact any of the officers or directors with questions or suggestions.

 

President
Nicole Wolf, CEBS, ISCEBS Fellow

Associate

Mercer

414-223-7965 nicole.wolf@mercer.com

Past President

Anne Newhouse, CEBS

Information/Research Specialist

International Foundation of Employee Benefit Plans

262-373-7736

anewhouse@ifebp.org

Vice President
Mary Phillips, CEBS

Account Manager

The Benefit Services Group

262-446-5937

mary.phillips@bsg.com

 

 

Director

Tim Krull, GBA

Sr. Account Executive

Delta Dental of WI

715-343-7666

tkrull@deltadentalwi.com

 

Treasurer, Secretary

Mary Karsten, CEBS

Client Services Executive

Zenith American Solutions

608-846-3036 VoIP 131121

mkarsten@zenith-american.com

 

Director 

Donna Pierson, CEBS Manager, Benefits and Compensation

Milwaukee Center for Independence

414-937-2135

donna.pierson@mcfi.net


 

  

 

Website Sponsors


Site Content and Photographs ©2017  Milwaukee Chapter ISCEBS.  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.